Tennessee Potter's Society

Tennessee Potter’s Society provides meetings to gather potters of all experience and skill levels for celebration, preservation, and education to ensure a strong community and sustainable industry for clay artists.

WHEN

Next gathering is
Saturday, March 25th, 2023, 3:00-5:00 PM

WHERE

The Clay Lady’s Campus
1416 Lebanon Pike, Nashville, Tennessee 37210

MEETINGS

The focus of our meetings is how we as potters, which are usually solitary workers, are stronger together than apart.  

We will have speakers, Q&A, table talk with specific topics and of course, networking and conversation!

DUES

Members will not be asked to pay monetary dues. However, there will be an ask at each meeting for a piece of your work to benefit our creative, non-profit, communities of Tennessee. 

SPEAKERS

Each meeting will have different potters with various experience and backgrounds that share of their experience as Tennessee Potter’s followed by Q&A. 

 

SECURE YOUR ATTENDANCE FOR OUR NEXT GATHERING

BY   EMAILING   DANIELLE@THECLAYLADY.COM

The Tennessee Potters Society will meet twice a year. Save the date for our next meeting – March 25, 2023.

Members will receive quarterly, informative emails from Tennessee Potter’s Society.

Speakers from our last meeting

Chelsea Faith
Roy Overcast

Members

MEMBERLOCATIONBUSINESS NAMEEMAILSOCIALWEBSITE
Adriane SmithLaVergneClay & Companyhello@clayandcompany.netclay_and_companywww.clayandcompany.net
Aleta Chandler ArtCurious StudioAleta@artcuriousshop.com www.artcuriousstudio.com
Alexia AbeggNashville alexiamarcelleabegg@gmail.com  
Alexie SmithNashvilleLXCeramicsalexie.smith78@gmail.comyouknowlexx 
Alexis ColbertNashvilleWhen Bunnies Flyinfo@alexiscolbert.comwhenbunniesflywww.alexiscolbert.com
Alissa GossNashville alissagoss@gmail.comagstudiowww.agstudioshop.com
Amanda Mason Ginkgo Pottery Studioginkgopotterystudio@gmail.com  
Anna Turner  aturner@dtccom.net  
Anna Whitworth From Earth to ArtFromearth2art@aol.comfromearthtoartpotterywww.fromearthtoart.org
Anne Wilkins  annemwilkins@gmail.com  
Anne-Marie NareyNashvilleAnne-Marie Narey Ceramics & Glassanarey@artic.educorner_of_mischief 
Ashely Claiborne  languageisliquid@gmail.comrumcatclayworks 
Asia MathisNashville asiamathis@icloud.com  
Audra LaddNashvilleAudra Ladd Studiosaudraladd@gmail.com  
August Bremer  august.bremer@gmail.com  
Avery Sledesky  asledesky@gmail.com  
Barb Bates  bates.bb123@yahoo.com  
Beth BarnardNashvilleBeth Barnard Artbethbarnardart@gmail.com  
Brad HendersonNashvilleOld School Farm Potterybrad@oldschoolfarm.orgoldschoolfarmpottery 
Carly Swindell  carly.a.swindell@gmail.com  
Cass FaganFairviewPosh Porcelainfaganck@gmail.comclay_and_companywww.clayandcompany.net
Cass Minutillo  cassi.minutillo@gmail.com  
Cassis PitmanNashville cassis.pitman@gmail.com  
Cathy Power  claygirlcat@gmail.com  
Chandler Al  chandler.anc@gmail.com  
Chelsea LingerfeldtNashvilleChelsea Faith Ceramicshello@chelseafaith.comchelseafaithchelseafaith.com
Cheryl BenusNashville cheryleveclayworks@gmail.com  
Christine RothClarksvilleThe Singing Geckoskot2526@msn.com  
Claire Marie  claire.wachowiak@gmail.com  
Claudette TidwellNashville claudt2002@aol.com  
Courtney SteckNashville cabelson21@gmail.com  
Dan GutzmanHendersonvillePart of Me Potterypartofmepottery@yahoo.com  
Danielle McDanielNashvilleThe Clay Ladydanielle@theclaylady.comclayladycampuswww.theclaylady.com
Dan SwindellNashville dcswindell@gmail.com  
Debbie Copley  Debbie@dc-pottery.com  
Dena Hershkowitz  dena1025@comcast.net  
Devi SanfordNashvilleDevi Sanford Photographydevi@devisanford.com  
Emilee MartinNashvilleMineral Hausemilee@shopmineralhaus.commineral.hauswww.shopmineralhaus.com
Emilia McCannNashvilleWest America Potteryemilia.c.mccann@gmail.comwestamericapottery 
Emma Elliott  emma.boyd.elliott@gmail.com  
Emoke PulayNashville emokekat@yahoo.comemoke_pulay 
Ginny Smith  virginia0571@att.net  
Heide WeidnerCookevillePine Hill Potteryhzweidner@gmail.com  
Ingrid Alexander  iialexa49@gmail.com  
Isha El  goddessofwisdom222@gmail.com  
Jenn Beresford   jenn_beresford 
Jenna Beth WalkerNashville jennabethw@gmail.com  
Jenni KellyRockwoodKelly Potteryjennisculpts@yahoo.com  
Jennifer Dutton  jduttondesign@gmail.com  
Jessica RussellDicksonStudio  Emberjtrussell27@gmail.comsudtio.emberwww.studio-ember.com 
Jill AndersonNashvilleFeral Pottery Co.drjillelizabeth@gmail.com  
Jill Sink  jdsink@comcast.net  
Joanie CurryNashvilleCurry & Claycurryjoans@gmail.combackyardpotter 
JoAnn Velez     
Joseph McDanielNashville joseph@midsouthceramics.com   
Joshua WagnerNashvilleRound Table Potteryjodadesign@gmail.comroundtablepottery 
Judith Kenigson Kristy  jkinterp@gmail.com  
Julie CummingsCollege Grove juliegc4@gmail.compottersgrovestudio 
Julie FilsonNashville juliesglazedgallery@gmail.com  
Karen Kupelian  klkupelian@gmail.com  
Kathy& Martin O’DonnellFranklin odonnell5661@gmail.com  
Kelly CarterNashville ke.carter@me.com  
Kelsey Klein  2000kelseyk@gmail.com  
Kerby WilkesNashville kerbywilkes@gmail.com  
Kristen Frenzel  kristenfrenzel@yahoo.comkristen_frenzel 
Leah Looper  leah.looper@pcsstn.com  
Leah QuaziNashvilleLeeBee Potteryleebeequa@gmail.comleebeepottery 
Leam Lescheck  lescheckleam@gmail.com  
Lee Marshall Silver Ridge Potterylmarsh1220@aol.com www.silverridgepottery.com
Linda CrossanFranklinCrowsthree Studiolcrossan@comcast.net crowsthreestudio.com
Lisa Brown  librown@TractorSupply.com  
Lola DuffNashville loladuff22@gmail.com  
Lyndy RutledgeNashvilleMeant to Soar Designslyndyrutledge@gmail.commeanttosoar 
Malinda Brafford  malmorgan7@gmail.com  
Marilee Hall   Marileehall1@gmail.com  
Marissa Shapiro  shapiro.marissa@gmail.com  
Martha DuffNashville marthabduff@gmail.com  
Mary Margaret UlderichCamdenUlderich Potteryulderichmm@live.com  
Megha Rodriguez  megha@higherhumanity.com  
Melissa McKeeNashville melissadmckee@gmail.com  
Melissa TraceNashville tracemelissa@yahoo.com  
Merideth HolderNashvilleMerideth Holder Potterymerideth.walter@gmail.commerideth.holderwww.meridthholder.com
Michael Tackeff  michael.tackeff@gmail.com  
Michelle CokerNashville annamichellecoker@gmail.com  
Namir Rivera  namir_rivera@yahoo.com  
Nancy Castle  finleys5@yahoo.com  
Patrick GreenCookesvilleMisty Mountain Studiospatrick.green@volstate.edu  
Philip WoodardWestmorelandPhilip Woodard Artphilipwoodardart@gmail.com  
Ralph DiPalmaNashville ralph.dipalma@comcast.net  
Rachel KirbyNashville rachel.kirby96@gmail.com  
Rebecca JacobsNashville rebeccaajacobs@hotmail.com  
Rebekah Tran  rebekahjtran@gmail.com  
Robbie LustigNashvilleCeramics by Robbierjl209@aol.com  
Roy OvercastNashville roy@royovercast.com  
Sandrine HopeClarksvilleFrench Frog Potterysandrine@frans2bama.com  
Sarah BollingerNashvilleSlow Life Potterybollinger.se@gmail.comslowlifepottery 
Sarah FergusonFairview souchee@gmail.com  
Sarah FornoFairview sarahforno@gmail.com  
Sarah HearnNashville sarahwhearn@gmail.com  
Sarah Humphreys  sbyrd95@gmail.com www.sarahbyrdhumphreys.com
Sharla Williams  dsbwilliams@yahoo.com  
Sherry Whitten  sherry@thewhittens.net  
Susan Fuller Black Eyed Susan Potterysuecfuller1994@gmail.com  
Susan LawlessClarksvilleSusan Lawless Ceramicsslawless01@att.netsusanlawlessceramicswww.susanlawlessceramics.com
Susan DeMayNashvilleMade by DeMaysusandemay@gmail.com www.susandemay.com
Susan JacksonNashville sandjjackson@msn.com  
Suzanne BinghamNashville smlbingham@gmail.com  
Tami ArcherNashville tami@midsouthceramics.com  
Tammy GentusoNashvilleStudio Gentusotsgentuso@yahoo.comtammygentuso, Nashville_clayscapehttps://studiogentuso.com/
Thomas Svitek  thomas.svitek@gmail.com  
Theresa Alley  theresamarie827@gmail.com  
Timothy WeberKingston SpringsT Weber Potterytweberpottery@gmail.com  
Tina AtkinsonNashvilleArt with Dr. Adr.tinaatkinson@gmail.com  
Tish Witkin  tish92610@aim.com  
Tom TurnbullNashville turnbullpottery@gmail.com  
Tom Rice Tom Rice Potterytomrice03@yahoo.com  
Treva GordonNashvilleThe Wish Farmtreva@trevamusic.comtrevab, thewishfarmwww.thewishfarm.com
Victoria MayNashville hvbmay@icloud.com  
Virginia Wiley  wileyvf@comcast.net  

CONTACT

danielle@theclaylady.com

Danielle McDaniel~The Clay Lady

2022-2023 Representative of Tennessee Potter’s Society

615-242-0346  

 

 

TN Potter's Society logo

© 2022 Tennessee Potter's Society | The Clay Lady's Campus | Website Hosting by Muletown Digital